Transportation Certification ServicesRailroad Training Services
 

Directory

Railroad Compliance 

MAIN OFFICE
8676 West 96th Street. Suite 300
Overland Park, KS 66212

Business Inquiries: (913) 661-2424 x204

Phone: (913) 661-2424

Fax: (913) 661-2444

Terese Jones
President
(913) 661-2424 ext. 204
terese.jones@tcsrailservices.com

Richard "Rich" Steiner
AVP, Training
(913) 661-2424 ext. 207
rich.steiner@tcsrailservices.com

Robert “Bob” Walpert 
VP, Operations & Training, North America
(913) 661-2424 ext. 211
bob.walpert@tcsrailservices.com

Mark Barnum
AVP, Operating Practices & Rules
(913) 661-2424 ext. 202
mark.barnum@tcsrailservices.com

John Conklin, III
AVP, Engineer Certification    
(913) 661-2424 ext. 212
john.conklin@tcsrailservices.com

Jean Lubis
Director of Accounting & Administration 
(913) 661-2424 ext. 205
jean.lubis@tcsrailservices.com

Mark Kotter
AVP, Railroad Operations
mark.kotter@tcsrailservices.com

Alex Vahldick
Training and Certification Manager
(913) 661-2424 ext. 210
alex.vahldick@tcsrailservices.com

Thomas P. Haag
Director of Mechanical
Training/Commuter

tom.haag@tcsrailservices.com

Brandie Ricks
Administrative Assistant
(913) 661-2424 ext. 216
brandie.ricks@tcsrailservices.com

Rick Gallant
Consultant, International Rail Operations
(913) 661-2424 ext. 203
rick.gallant@tcsrailservices.com

Dennis L. Dinneen
Director of Training
dennis.dinneen@tcsrailservices.com

George Elsmore
Consultant, Commuter Rail Operations
(913) 661-2424 ext. 215         
george.elsmore@tcsrailservices.com

Gary McClain
Training and Development Manager
 
Hal Gibbs
Manager of DSRCO/RCL Operations
Greg Golden
Commuter/Freight Training Specialist
 
Billy Parker
Commuter/Freight Training Specialist
 
Bob Bretch
Bill Copeland
Joel LaFleur
Training and Operating Specialists
Distributed Power
 
Joe Kurtz
Doug Maltby
Perry Smith
Training and Operating Specialists
Remote Control Operations
 
Seth Cox
Tim Cusack
Roy Gudnason
Ken Gunn
Larry Jones
Doug Maltby
Jack McGinley
Real Morissette
Tom Nagle
Bob Snapp
Rob Wild
Training and Operating Specialists
Gerry Woods
Maintenance of Way Training Specialist
 
Gordon Kessler
Randy Vigneaux
Mechanical Training Specialist
 

 

 

 
 
 
Need temporary rail employees? Visit Rail Temps, Inc.
 
© 2011 TCS, All Rights Reserved
8676 West 96th Street. Suite 300. Overland Park, Kansas. 66212
Transportation Certification Services, Inc.

 

| certification | training | consulting | startups | staffing | commuter | railroads | industrial switching |
| our people | our clients | testimonials | affiliations | positions available | online application | contact |